Summer Team Tennis 2022 Week 2 – Results

Check out the format and rules, click here!

7TH JULY 2022
COURT 1 Anna Ciechanowska Maurice Blake -v- Anas Gauhar Charlie Collins
COURT 2 Aideen Caulfield Patrick Doran -v- Anne Reid Haoyang Shen
COURT 3 Fernanda Galvan Lining Tong -v- Nicola Levin Graham Swarbrigg
COURT 4 Jean Lane Enrique Gomez -v- Linda Conway Sean Eustace
COURT 5 John McCormack Dave Brennan -v- Mary Browne Viraj Dhote


Arthur Ashe Suzanne Lenglen Rod Laver Louis Armstrong
1 21 42 17 25 105
2 20 40 23 22 105
3 0
4 0
TOTALS 41 82 40 47 210

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore

Bective Christmas Party 2022

Dear Member, We are pleases to let you know that our Bective Christmas party is taking place on Saturday 10th December at 7pm in the

EGM 29 November 2022

The Bective LTC committee informs you that an EGM will be held on Tuesday 29 November 2022 in the clubhouse at 7.30pm. The motion to the meeting is ‘This meeting directs