Bective New Committee for 2023 / 2024 Season

Dear Member,

As we begin our new season in Bective Tennis, I’d like to introduce you to your new committee for the 2023 / 2024.

President: Cormac O’Shea (
Vice President: Sean Eustace
Honorary Secretary: Charlie Collins (
Honorary Treasurer: Enrique Gomez (
Captain: Iarla Byrne (
Vice Captain: Jean Lane

Ordinary Committee Members:
Javier Aviles
Declan Cullen
Sara Hollwey
Barbara Mahon
Tom McKeogh
Louise O’Reilly
Karl Purcell
Rohan Singh

You can reach out the committee at the following email address

I’d like to welcome all the new committee members, and thank everyone who put their names forward for committee positions – it’s wonderful to see so many willing volunteers in the club.
I’d also like to pay a special thanks to all the members of the outgoing committee for their work over the last 12 months.

I look forward to an enjoyable and successful year ahead in Bective Tennis!


Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore

What is Cardio Tennis?

I’m excited to introduce you to Cardio Tennis, a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court. It’s open to people of all